Engagement Date:Tuesday, April 2 2024

City: Cebu
Age: 30
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'0", 152cm
Measurements: 33-27-35
Measurements cm: 84-69-89
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Catholic)
Smoker: N
Drinker: S
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Customer Service Representative
Sports: Badminton
Hobbies: Singing, cooking, traveling, nature

Self Description: I am a person who is adventurous and enthusiastic. I love discovering new things. I am sweet, caring, and independent, which means I love taking care of myself and the people that I love. I prefer spending my spare time talking to the person I love and doing fun things together. I am an ambivert, so expect me to be silent and shy at first, but once I get comfortable with you, I am easy to get along with and am especially cordial and talkative. So if you are looking for a woman who is wife material, I'm the one for you. I'm also a fur mom who loves cats and dogs. In fact, I treat them like my kids. If you are an animal lover like myself, I'm sure we can get along very well.

Comments: I am waiting for a man whom I can call the love of my life. I am attracted to someone who is responsible, caring, understanding, and someone who is down-to-earth. I am looking for a man whom I can lean on and who will stay by my side through ups and downs. A man who will love me unconditionally and will support my every decision in life as I will support and love him. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect. Rather, I'm hoping to find a man who will make me feel important and include me in his priorities.

AFA News and Updates